Kamis, 03 Desember 2020

Day 1 (nd The Beginning)

 Day 1

I write this on 4th December at 12.46 o'clock before here I write on Wattpad and Twitter at first I thought Wattpad could be the best place but about four months ago there's an issue that Wattpad loses or maybe got hacked so our data isn't save then I realize it's not save and best place to write so I decide to open and write here in my Blog again. Now I'll copy my entry from day 1 and that's started from March 2020 and I stopped write because I'm too lazy so it ended at day 13.. yeah I know it's such a short-term entry so all the blame is on me but I'll try my best in here.

Monday, 16th March 20 
9:25pm

Today I didn't do anything.. well not anything at all I mean last night I didn't sleep at all and so at 6am I decide to clean my room and omg I was so tired, I sweat a lot and I cleaning while listen to music and I also enjoyed the morning sun though it made me sweat a lot but it's okay it made me feel healthy anyway.

on my table, the sun is so bright!

then I thinking to take a bath but my eyes is so hurt and so sleepy so I lie down in my bed but ended up sleep.. yeah with those sweat and when I woke up it's already 1pm and I want to take bath and went to toko well at least that's my plan but I was so lazy I even haven't eat my breakfast and my lunch it wasn't I'm not hungry at all but like I said before that I was so lazy to do anything so instead do all of that I just lay on my bed and read some Taehyung FF and OMG I found a good good one so I read it until 6pm but guess what until 6pm I didn't feel hungry at all, then I decide to take a bath after that I bought Kwetiaw and I ate it at 8.30pm and yeah now I'm back on this App, I know I know.. my day is like  the other day.. boring... nothing interesting.. empty.. I think I'm already used to live like this for now I guess.

By the way after I read some Wattpad I began thinking something.. and now I decide to write my journal in here so that's why this chapter is day 1 it's because I start write this today.. actually I already doing this on my Twitter but I guess it more comfy to write my shitty days in here, beside no one gonna read this expect me and I'm free to write as long as I wanted so yeah.. I decide to start write in this App.

here's link of my journal that I've been write on Twitter, FYI I start this since 14 Feb 2019 and stopped at 4 may 2019 I don't remember why I stop back then I mean at that time my life isn't boring at all... so it must be great if I write my days at that time.




Quote of the day
''push yourself, because no one else going to do it for you''


Song of the day
Young Forever by Alphaville





Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Day 21

  19.06pm Wednesday, 9 Dec 2020 Today isn't bad day at all, I wake at 7.30am after that I cleaned the store by my self and because I not...