Rabu, 09 Desember 2020

Day 21

 19.06pm
Wednesday, 9 Dec 2020



Today isn't bad day at all, I wake at 7.30am after that I cleaned the store by my self and because I not cleaning the store for one week so it's very dirty after that mama told me to be ready for you know the Pilkada things.. I really lazy actually I mean I don't know who I want to choose and I don't want to know either.. they just a bunch a people who loves talk bullshit so I never have interest to know them but mama told me to choose number 3 and I just yeah  whatever, we went there in the morning but because we didn't have the invitation cards so we can't choose at that time and we can choose at 12 and omg I'm so annoyed with that, so when mama and I back to home we directly open the store, and at 12 we came back and finally can choose. 




me being alone and bored



when we came back to home I stayed in store alone and mba iyun didn't want to came to the store so yeah.. I also texted mayang and we talked about BTS and I found out that she's sick I mean she just have some throat pain or something like that.. I'd miss her, I really want to hangout every night but I guess we just can't anymore but it's nice to talk with her again and today I felt the time went so quickly, and at 3pm I closed the store and I cooked macaroni, after that I just stay in the store and scroll my social media and when I looked the clock it's already 5pm so I took a bath and I also wash my clothes.. and now I don't know what I'm going to do, so I just write my blog for today entry.. now I'm in the store because I have to upload this blog.. I prefer to write at my bed but I run out my kuota and mba ima don't want to give me.. earlier when I came to the store kak bili also came downstairs I think he also want to use the Wifi but he seem so upset because his laptop doesn't work or I don't know he kept scream and babbling to his laptop hahaha.. but now he's okay I guess. After this I want to watch some movies, play some game and also study for a while and tonight I'll also try to sleep early.. tomorrow I'll fasting and I guess I'll go to pluto tomorrow because I already watch all my movies well I hope tomorrow I really go to pluto not just a plan hahaha. okay so have a good day!😀

Song of the day
I swear I'll never leave again by Keshi

yosh

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Day 21

  19.06pm Wednesday, 9 Dec 2020 Today isn't bad day at all, I wake at 7.30am after that I cleaned the store by my self and because I not...