11.59pm
Saturday, 14 Nov 2020
This gonna be a short entry because I did nothing today, since morning I just wait for the test and I did study a bit and then I prepare for the test.. the test is pretty hard I mean the Structure section is so hard I barely can't understand all of that and they have just 40 question while the other section are having 50 question, so I only focus on listening and reading section, the time really went so quick while I do that test I even have pick a random answer for number 45-50 at listening section because I run out the time.
after that I submitted the answer, they told us that the result will they show tomorrow at 7pm, and I can't wait for that.
after the test I did nothing and at night like my usual routine I only played my phone, I really wanted ignore my IG because I can predict that there's so many of them made Insta Story or even posted a pic from Cia birthday, but then I accidentally open one of them.. and it really made me sad, also after that they made an album in our group at Line and of course.. I saw it, and I felt more sad maybe more like jealous they all looked so good and happy, while me the opposite.. I know I behave like a child right now I mean of course they did nothing wrong they just living their life and having a good time, maybe it's like what I said before I jealous of them.
and now I'm tying to get sleep and forgetting all of this, because this thing is making me more sad so yeah..

Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar