Jumat, 04 Desember 2020

Day 4

10.16pm
thurs, 19 march 2020



Today I should came home but I didn't... last night Seli told me that she wanted to came home with me and stay overnight at my place and we planed to go at noon but we're too lazy.. well last night I slept at 1am and woke up at 8am while Seli woke up at 9 and I don't know about Lia because when I woke up she's already gone after that we had breakfast with fried rice that Lia's mom made for us and it was so delicious we finish it all.
after we had breakfast we didn't know what to do..  Lia cleaned her room we did help a little actually hahaha after that Lia helped her mom and me and Seli just stay at bedroom and we played a game, you know the worm game it's so popular these days and at first I play just to beat Seli record (her record is about 1 million) but then I touched 4 MILLION score! and Seli try to beat mine which is so hard, I mean she kept loose at 1 or 2 million and she gave up so I'm the best for now hahaha.
nothing happen today but I was so bored because Lia and Seli watched Money Heist they start watch it yesterday when I'm not here and now they watched season 2, I haven't watch Money heist I mean I know that show really popular right now wherever I came to Twitter or IG there's always people talked about it but I haven't decide to watch it, so when Seli and Lia watched the show I kinda annoyed because they totally ignore me  I did try to watch it I don't understand at all even with Lia and Seli explain things I still don't understand so I'm so bored, I tried to asked them to stop watch and do something that we can do together like playing UNO but I guess the show is really fun so they kept told me like "okay, okayy just 1 more episode" and they kept said it until 3 episodes so I'm so done then I remember there's a popular show that I haven't watch and many people recommended to me it's called KINGDOM it's from a Korea it's about Zombie and because I'm so bored so I start watch it and OMG it so good I can't stop watched it, until things goes opposite I mean when Lia and Seli finish watch Money Heist they finally asked me to play UNO but I refuse because I'm already deep on watch my show hahaha and they also upset about that, until 3 hours latter finally I stopped and we play UNO and this time I kept losing but it's so fun!!!


then we cooked a noddle and ordered some snack and beverages! we're so full and then the weather is so nice because it's not hot like usual today the weather is cloudy, and the vibe in Lia house is so nice I mean her family own a bakery shop so her house full of workers and they baked a lot of bread and because of that we can smell the sweet smells so basically when we in her house we're just like inside the Cafe and we had a chance to taste some bread because Lia gave us some.
we continue our UNO game then after that Seli and Lia they're busy with their boyfriend while I continue watch my show.





I decided to stay at Lia place again, we continue play UNO non-stop after that we ate dinner and Lia mom cooked for us well there's so many dish and all of that are so delicious... I started write this at 10pm but now already 7am, last night Seli and Lia slept at 1 and I'm slept at 4! because I can't stop watch KINGDOM and now I'm already finish 2 season actually there's season 3 but it hasn't release yet and I don't know when it will release, yeah it kinda sad.. waiting is suck.
and now I have to prepare to go home, I'll go at 10 with Seli, last night I also texted Oli.. I mean it's been a long time we're not talk so I decide to text her first but I don't know she's haven't seen my text.. let's just hope that soon she'll see it and reply my text.





Quotes of the day
''Train your mind to see the good in every situation''



Song of the day
There she goes by The La's




Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Day 21

  19.06pm Wednesday, 9 Dec 2020 Today isn't bad day at all, I wake at 7.30am after that I cleaned the store by my self and because I not...