Jumat, 04 Desember 2020

Day 5

11.30pm
Friday, 20 march 2020


This morning me and Seli went to my home at 8am after we say thank you and goodbye to Lia's mom we directly to my home, at first we want to leave at 10 but I got called by my mama in the morning she said that she want to leave home so I have to go home early.
and when we came to my home we're so hungry and my mama doesn't cook before she left so I decide to cooked a fried rice for Mba iyun and Seli, then I realize when I want to cook that mama even doesn't cook a rice so I had to cook rice and wait for it because I'm impatient when I cook the fried rice the rice isn't fully cook yet so the texture is a bit hard but Seli said it's okay and she said the taste isn't too bad so yeah that's our breakfast..



 
after that we just chilling, and here's came the bad dram, when Seli want to take a bath and wash her clothes the water wont came out.. I mean I know we have this water issues for like I don't know when but I just didn't expect that the water or the machine broke today like when I brings a friend, so we both panicked and we didn't take a bath today, at 5pm mama came home and me and Seli went to eat we just eat fried chicken at Bu Gendut which is just beside the store.
today Oli also reply my text that I sent yesterday.. I thought she wont reply my text but I'm felt grateful that she still want to reply my text, I asked her days and we talked about Corona but after that I'm not reply her text anymore because I have no idea what I'm going to say to her, and you know this not usually happen to us but I don't know she's like other person right now, I mean I tried to contact her first and she just reply like she didn't want to, and I tried to talk as much as I can so we still can chatting but her respond is too disappointed and at the end I run outs the topic, even with Corona I explained things so detail and my message are long but her respond became shorter and I felt sad about it so I just left it.. 




back to my day, so at noon Mayang text me she said she want to come at 7 so well I said yes, then after Mayang came we talked together, usually if i'm just with Mayang we just talked about Loivate but beause there's Seli so we mostly we talked about Mia well not bad things of course we just wondering how is she, and then I told mayang about I slept at Lia's like we played UNO non-stop, after that we just chilling and we went out to eat.. we ate at Tanggamus well i ordered Kwitaw and it end up we all ordered the same thing.




after that wee back to my home and not many things we can do and i also felt the tension between mayang and seli like, if I talked with mayang I totally ignore Seli and vice versa, I know that Mayang and Seli not too clicked but I don't know at first everything was okay but after we ate and don't know what we are we gonna do we just silent and it was so awkward even I think mayang is little bit well.. upset? because she went so silent and just yeah silent until she call her dad to pick her up, and finally she went home at 10.. well just hope that all of this just my feeling..
after mayang went home we both talked until 1am this time we talk a little bit serious like I can't imagine that I in this situation I mean when I'm with Seli we always talk about nonsense even we not that close and I have bad impression to her at first but now here I am talk about future, reincarnation, apocalypse and where we gonna go when we're died with her. and that's when I realize that my impression to her all of this time is wrong! so wrong! Seli is more mature than me and she so kind and I feel so grateful that I have a friend like her. Seli sleep first then I also sleep not long after her.


Quotes of the day
''You're born to be real not perfect''

Song of the day
Whatever by Oasis





Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Day 21

  19.06pm Wednesday, 9 Dec 2020 Today isn't bad day at all, I wake at 7.30am after that I cleaned the store by my self and because I not...