Sabtu, 05 Desember 2020

Day 6

9.16pm
Saturday, 21 march 2020


Today I have a bad day not really bad but it made my mood down for a whole day.. I mean when I woke up mama already yelled at me and the worst part is there's Seli sleep with me so we both shocked and it's became awkward, she's angry with me because the water still error and I didn't woke early also she's angry because mba iyun last night slept at 4am and now she's angry with me.. so when she yelled at me I directly wore my pants and went to toko I even don't have a chance to take a bath or even wash my face.
I went to toko and ignore Seli and when I'm in toko mama still angry with me, I know she have so many problem but please just don't do this every morning or angry with no reason because it'll made me down for the whole day. 
when mama left I went to upstairs to my room and I didn't expect that my bed became so clean and Seli sat on my desk, I know exactly how this feeling omg it's so awkward, she must be feeling so shock and bad, I felt sorry to her :(

there's no good things today, I even can't take a bath until now, and my body feel so stinky I want to take a bath so badly..
but anyway at noon we ordered a boba although the taste is not good as I'm imagine but it still worthy. we also played UNO even tho we didn't have the card we use an app then we played together, it's fun because it's online so we also played with other people, and the rules became more complex.




at 5pm Seli went home and I keep told her sorry and she said it's okay and I asked her to come the other days.. she's said okay..and tell me not to worry to much 



then mama said that she want to close the store for 2 weeks and she told to the worker to back to his house for next 2 weeks and mama went to kemiling with mba iyun, I decide to stay in halim. but now things more worse I mean the water still error and now the electric also off, I completely suffering but lucky for me that the worker will back to his home by tomorrow so I'm not alone, I can't imagine no waters, dark, alone omg, if I'm alone in this situation I'll probably just order a gojek then go to kemiling.


now I'm just listening some music while waiting my burger to come.. yeah I ordered burger again, but I was super hungry and there's no food so I have no choice. I bet tonight gonna be a long night because I took a nap today so I'll probably stay awake, even tho I didn't take a nap earlier it's still gonna be a long night it's impossible to sleep at this condition, with sweat body and the fan is off also there's so many mosquitos around. 
and I plan to do the diet again well I'll do it tomorrow and now I ordered burgers for closing.




Quote of the day
'' At the end all I learned was how to be strong alone''

Song of the day
Zero o'clock by BTS





Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Day 21

  19.06pm Wednesday, 9 Dec 2020 Today isn't bad day at all, I wake at 7.30am after that I cleaned the store by my self and because I not...